IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2020

IPL Winners Which team has raised the IPL decoration most amount of the times? , predicated on a mix from stats and this

IPL Winners Id List: The SportsRush gift before you a set of most teams who’ve won Indian Premier League decoration through recent years.

Even the 14 th period of this cash-rich Indian premier league is set to begin on April 9 with protecting champions Mumbai Indians and also royal Challengers Bangalore intending to participate within the summer season opener at Chennai.

BE ing played under the COVID-19 pandemic; groups have previously entered their various bio-bubbles to guarantee optimal security of their players, including encouraging officials and staff.

At the time of today, there’s not any allowance of audiences in the stadiums. Despite prior India captain and BCCI President Sourav Ganguly hinting at playing with a fighting game, the latest explosion in COVID-19 scenarios across the nation is not supplying promising hints about buffs having to see our living IPL 2021 matches.

So far, because that the 14 th season can be involved, it is going to undoubtedly be the initial person to be played with India if no workforce could engage in a match game in its dwelling place. IPL winners 2021 fittings are ordered in that way that no groups have got exactly the home gain, notably using a limited-venue idea to guarantee minimal travel on account of this pandemic.

IPL Winner Id List

Discussing probably the many IPL names to get a company, Indians expanded their head finished Chennai tremendous Kings along with additional franchises simply by decreasing their fifth name past period. Possessing won an IPL winners name in 2013, Indians have won 5 titles in 8 seasons to enrol a leading album from the greatest t-20 league.

Previous India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led Chennai tremendous Kings are next among the record together with so much as three names under the belt. Tremendous Kings’ art from the IPL could be gleaned against the simple fact that they had skilled to the play in every one of the initial 1-2 seasons of this championship.

2008 – Rajasthan Royals

2009 – Deccan Chargers

2010 – Chennai Super Kings

2011 – Chennai Super Kings

2012 – Kolkata Knight Riders

2013 – Mumbai Indians

2014 – Kolkata Knight Riders

2015 – Mumbai Indians

2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad

2017 – Mumbai Indians

2018 – Chennai Super Kings

2019 – Mumbai Indians

2020 – Mumbai Indians

Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings would be the sole real franchises that may have played with the championship as its first season in 2008; however, they are still alive that the decoration even after.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Top 5 Super Affiliate Network Platform

Fable 2 PC Game Free Version | Latest Update